Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term Starts  Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • INSET* Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • INSET* Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
  • INSET* Monday 1st November 2021
  • Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Term Starts Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • INSET* Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Half Term Monday 21th February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
  • Term Ends Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Starts Monday 25th April 2022
  • May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
  • INSET* Thursday 5th May 2022
  • Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term Ends Thursday 21st July 2022

* NOTE: The School is closed to pupils on INSET day