Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • INSET* Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • INSET* Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Term Starts  3rd September 2020
  • INSET* Friday 2nd October 2020
  • Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
  • Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • INSET* Monday 4th January 2021
  • Term Starts Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term Ends Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
  • INSET* Thursday 6th May 2021
  • Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
  • Term Ends Wednesday 21st July 2021

* NOTE: The School is closed to pupils on INSET day

** NOTE: This INSET day is subject to change if the school is no longer required for a Polling Station.